Trump in Danger: Much Prayer Needed

 

President Trump’s life is in danger. Prayer is critical for his safety and security.

According to reports from Monica Crowley, Liberal forces are looking to destroy him and put him in prison. They are saying Trump must not be allowed to succeed. Many (like the ACLU and like George Soros) have raised millions to impeach him.

Yes, liberals and evil forces have an agenda for this world and they will stop at nothing to achieve it. They want everything that Donald Trump is not. They want a globalist; they want open boarders; they want tolerance for all without law and order; and they want to stifle all those who speak and act contrary to their agenda.

Here is a prayer for protection against the wicked, which David wrote and prayed for himself. We can pray this prayer for President Trump and for all those who are on his team.

 

Psalm 140

 

Rescue me, O Lord, from evil men;

Preserve me from violent men,

2 Who devise evil things in their hearts;

They continually stir up wars.

3 They sharpen their tongues as a serpent;

Poison of a viper is under their lips.

 

4 Keep me, O Lord, from the hands of the wicked;

Preserve me from violent men,

Who have purposed to trip up my feet.

5 The proud have hidden a trap for me, and cords;

They have spread a net by the wayside;

They have set snares for me.

 

6 I said to the Lord, “Thou art my God;

Give ear, O Lord, to the voice of my supplications.

7 “O God the Lord, the strength of my salvation,

Thou hast covered my head in the day of battle.

8 “Do not grant, O Lord, the desires of the wicked;

Do not promote his evil device, lest they be exalted.

Selah.

 

9 “As for the head of those who surround me,

May the mischief of their lips cover them.

10 “May burning coals fall upon them;

May they be cast into the fire,

Into deep pits from which they cannot rise.

11 “May a slanderer not be established in the earth;

May evil hunt the violent man speedily.”

 

12 I know that the Lord will maintain the cause of the afflicted,

And justice for the poor.

13 Surely the righteous will give thanks to Thy name;

The upright will dwell in Thy presence.

 

 

 

 

About Stephen Nielsen

I'm an author, a self publisher, and a painting contractor. I live in beautiful Minnesota, USA . Welcome to my blog site.
This entry was posted in US Government/Politics/White House and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Trump in Danger: Much Prayer Needed

  1. JJSJ says:

    Here’s a post-script to your timely and on-target prayer: “And may you bless President Trump, as the God of all providence, in a way that resembles how a Roadrunner defeat a Rattlesnake!” (To appreciate that prayer’s simile, go to YOUTUBE.COM and enter “Roadrunner vs Rattlesnake” — it only lasts about a minute — and it illustrates how God has providentially equipped some creatures to defeat vicious snakes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

